Check out our Before & After Gallery

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee

Medical Spa located in Roseville, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Very friendly and professional.
Krystsina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great experience! Super sweet and helpful front desk and the doctor was great !
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr. Lee is very professional, makes me feel very comfortable, he always explains very well what he’s is going to do and how and the results are fantastic!!!’ I recommend his services.
Kristin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
HANDS DOWN THE BEST PHYSICIAN FOR ANY OF YOUR AESTHETIC NEEDS. KIND, CARING, BRILLIANT & HE DOESN’T CHARGE THE CRAZY PRICES OTHER DOCTORS DO. I DRIVE 2 HRS TO SEE HIM FOR BOTOX AND HE IS A MAGICIAN!!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Lee is amazing! He always has my best interest and will tell me like it is!
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Injection was quick and painless!
Catalina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
So far, it’s been great - I was upset the day of getting filler injections (under eyes, my lips and around my nose area) because of how swollen it all got; I felt I looked botched. I was very upset and just feeling like I was so pretty before, what did I do… but It was just swollen. Fast forward a few days after and I love the look. He listened to what I wanted and even though at very first my face wasn’t what I wanted it to be, now, it looks exactly like what I had described I wanted it to look. I love a natural look. Nothing o we done or noticeable. So to my dismay, the first results the day of injections, I was stunned. Not in a good way. But, like I keep saying, after, I now see him as a magician
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Super quick and efficient. Talked about what I was looking for and Dr. Lee did a great job.
Bebe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very professional staff no hassle bookings for appointments love my results thank you Dr.Lee and staff
Tracy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr.Lee is professional and kind! He does great work!
Marlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Prompt efficient friendly service with Dr. Lee. Love my Botox results!
Laurie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Lee is my 'go-to' for Botox! He is so caring and helpful. His staff is wonderful as well. I'd definitely recommend him to friends and family!
Larisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I was satisfied with my visit. Nice team ,and great service! Highly recommended.
Rita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Lee did an amazing job. I look great. In the past, my botox took 3 minutes rushed in and out. Not good. Dr Lee takes his time telling you exactly what you need. There is a distinct difference when a Dr. does your Botox. He is the only one to do your Botox. I look phenomenal.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Easy to get in last minute, huge plus! Competitive prices! Dr.Lee knows what he’s doing & gives you what you want. He works quickly & carefully. I drive a long way to see Dr.Lee.
Monica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Very professional. Great customer experience.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Wonderful experience with Dr. Lee. He is artistic with the thread lifts and I'm thrilled!
Chanel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr.Lee is knowledgeable and always pleasant.
Dina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
This was my first visit with Dr Lee. I'm very happy with the results so far. My face tends to be stubborn, but it's looking really good after 8 days, no small feat especially with this being my first visit. I would highly recommend his services and will visit again next time I'm in the country.
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Lee does a wonderful job.
What we offer

Cosmetic Procedures and Enhancements Offered