Check out our Before & After Gallery

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee

Medical Spa located in Roseville, CA & Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA

81 total reviews

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christa F.
Submitted 09/04/22
My experience was substantial, very professional! Dr Lee's approach and technique is one of greatness, it shows in his results... Love Dr. Lee and his entire staff! Spread the word, you won't be disappointed.
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/06/22
The receptionist are outstanding!! Very helpful and friendly. Had a very long wait but Dr. Lee was apologic. Nice office.
Starla V.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very clean office. Staff were professional. Dr Lee was easy to talk to and met my needs. I will def be going back.
Linde P.
Submitted 06/13/22
I had a great experience very thorough about what he was doing and what the outcome would be. Looking forward to coming in again
Dee H.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very pleased
Denise A.
Submitted 05/01/22
I enjoyed learning about the procedures,and I was walked step by step!
Laura D.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr.Lee was great! Very knowledgeable and very concerned of the outcome with a follow up appointment scheduled right after! Staff was friendly quick and fast and organized. This was a perfect experience thank you again see you soon!
Lynn B.
Submitted 04/21/22
im happy with my results botox and fillers
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very pleased with their knowledge and experience.
Hermina K.
Submitted 04/09/22
Fast and efficient. Good result.
Lisa L.
Submitted 04/09/22
I was nervous about getting Botox again after many years of not having it! Dr. Lee made me feel very comfortable and discussed the areas he would be botox-ing. The treatment was very quick - it took only a few minutes! The staff is also great and they gave me instructions on after-care for the first 4 - 6 hours (information I never received from other injectors in the past). I will be returning for fillers as well. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Lee!
Jas P.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Lee is very skilled and always professional and on time. The office staff is friendly and professional!
Brooke K.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Lee is efficient and kind. I am in and out and the results are always perfect.
Katrina R.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very nice office, pleasant staff
Bianca B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr.Lee is an incredible an all around incredible Aesthetic and cosmetic Doctor. After my first injectables appointment with him I can’t not see myself going anywhere else. I truly love my results. Highly recommend. ☺️
Fabian E.
Submitted 01/31/22
Friendly staff, very professional, Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and highly skilled! I would definitely recommend! 5 stars all the way
Sandra U.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very friendly and professional.
Krystsina H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great experience! Super sweet and helpful front desk and the doctor was great !
Gloria B.
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr. Lee is very professional, makes me feel very comfortable, he always explains very well what he’s is going to do and how and the results are fantastic!!!’ I recommend his services.
Kristin W.
Submitted 10/19/21
HANDS DOWN THE BEST PHYSICIAN FOR ANY OF YOUR AESTHETIC NEEDS. KIND, CARING, BRILLIANT & HE DOESN’T CHARGE THE CRAZY PRICES OTHER DOCTORS DO. I DRIVE 2 HRS TO SEE HIM FOR BOTOX AND HE IS A MAGICIAN!!
What we offer

Cosmetic Procedures and Enhancements Offered