Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee

Medical Spa located in Roseville, CA

20 total reviews

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATALIE K.
Submitted 06/08/19
I'm always greeted so nicely from Joy, and Dr. Lee is friendly and very professional. They both make me feel valued and do their best to help me look my best. Thanks!
JEANETTE L.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Lee was thorough & made me feel very comfortable! Great experience overall!
Andi N.
Submitted 08/02/18
I had facial threads placed on my left side to help with sagging jaw line. Such a great improvement. Dr Lee is the best.
Colleen S.
Submitted 06/29/18
Vary professional, I felt comfortable and love my results. Dr. Lee is amazing. So happy to have found him.
Angel S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Consultation visit
Bill W.
Submitted 05/20/18
In my opinion Dr. Lee provides the gold standard in Aesthetic procedures. I worked with several Sacramento area practiced before discovering Dr. Lee, and now I only work with him. In addition to using only the most state-of-the-art technologies, he also is a board-certified wound specialist--he brings that same level of medical expertise to the Aesthetics treatments he provides.
Lauren C.
Submitted 02/06/18
He was very gentle and calmed my nerves after the injection. Especially when I almost passed out haha. I’m definitely returning!! And bringing my mom
Marian H.
Submitted 12/08/17
Dr. Lee I want to thank you for your time today, I love the fact that you do all the work and not an RN, I appreciate your patience and most importantly your reassurance of the Dysport procedure mishap by another doctor will subside. The Halo and the Eclipse with PRP are the best procedures for skin skin rejuvenation, I'm really happy I no longer need to drive a long distance for my yearly maintenance. Great bedside manner and integrity are by far great traits that you possess. Joy is not only beautiful on the outside but in the inside as well, patient, personable and engaging such a kind spirit, it was especially gratifying since I'm under the weather today :(( she took care of the paperwork and was VERY understanding :) Kudos for the great location, it's in the TJ Maxx shopping center!
Roma H.
Submitted 11/10/17
Dr. Lee's new office is exceptional: sparkling, tidy, airy, elegant and very welcoming. Congrats on the move.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 09/28/17
Consolation appointment for Vampire facelift. Staff was professional and kind. Dr. Lee explains very well and did an on the spot Botox treatment. No bruises. No marks. I am now scheduled for PRP Procedure Vampire facelift. I highly recommend Dr. Lee
Terra B.
Submitted 09/10/17
I love Dr.Lee he is professional and and yet personable . I have been to a lot of doctors over the years and Dr. Lee is the best. Highly recommended and his prices are amazing.
Natalie K.
Submitted 09/07/17
Easy-peasy!
Jean C.
Submitted 08/04/17
I appreciate the time Dr. Lee spends explaining the different procedures, he is very gentle.
Anne C.
Submitted 08/02/17
Very professional receptionist. Dr. Lee also very professional, thorough, friendly and has fair pricing. I would highly recommend.
Cindy H.
Submitted 05/23/17
Dr. Lee has been my go to ever since I made the decision in invest in my beauty and well being. He's caring, professional and knowledgeable. I am always pleased with my procedures and results.
Sarah G.
Submitted 05/02/17
Thank you for being patient and explaining everything so clearly!
Lynne L.
Submitted 04/20/17
I unfortunately was not able to receive the treatment I came in for because I am still breastfeeding. Office was very clean and Dr. Lee was very kind. I will be back when I am able.
Larry S.
Submitted 04/05/17
I really enjoyed meeting Dr Lee. He was friendly, informative and very professional. He put me at ease and made the whole experience a pleasant one.
Ryan D.
Submitted 03/20/17
Dr. Lee clearly explained everything and made me feel very comfortable.
Kellie P.
Submitted 02/17/17
Super nice, personable and knowledgeable , both the doctor and receptionist
What we offer

Cosmetic Procedures and Enhancements Offered