Check out our Before & After Gallery

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee

Medical Spa & A Private Therapy And Psychological Testing Practice located in Roseville, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonett T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Everyone was so very nice and knowledgeable the procedure was painless overall a wonderful experience
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
I have been going to Dr. Lee for the last 2 years for my Botox and filler treatments. His work is excellent! I trust his expertise to keep me looking my best.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excellent professional service.
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Excellent service!
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr. Lee and his staff have provided shockwave therapy for my sore knees and feet. The results have been excellent. I have been able to return to hiking and biking. I highly recommend his services.
Karen (Suki) R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great staff
Natalie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Lee is always helpful in suggesting the best way to make me the best I can be. Thank you.
Peggy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
I always have a wonderful facial - best in the area from my experience. I am given great advice on the products I have and then alternatives to try if I am not getting the results I want. The services I have had is laser (around nose for redness) which made it disappear and still gone! Botox has been great - not overdone - can still move my face. The staff are friendly and very professional. I highly recommend this practice.
Corrine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Positive and great!
Flora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Found Dr lee after moving to this area, needed a new place to go for my Botox n I also decided to try lip filler. Was a little nervous but thought why not. Immediately after I was a little taken aback but after the swelling went down I'm hooked. Love my lips! All I can say is trust the process. Dr Lee is awesome
Stacie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Always professional and his Work is amazing
Gurbindar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Great price and amazing customer service with excellent results
Jarunee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
He is great , nice friendly staff !
AnnMarie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr Lee and staff are amazing.
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
I’ve been seeing Dr.Lee since I started Botox two years ago. Dr. Lee does an amazing job! I highly recommend him.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Lee and his staff are good listeners who also display a caring attitude toward their patients.
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Quick, easy and very informative. All my questions were answered, everything was run past me first before we moved forward.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Efficient, helpful and friendly. Great results and appointment was on time. It is my go to place. Easy to get appointments.
Zac S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Lovely experience, professional, quick & painless. Addressed all questions and concerns prior & the office was very reassuring with any follow on questions pertaining. Thanks again!
Nichole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Love this place and the staff!