Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee

Medical Spa located in Roseville, CA

25 total reviews

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liza G.
Submitted 10/09/19
It was my first time in a med spa. Dr Lee answered my questions, made me feel comfortable and really took the time to address my issue. My first experience was great and will definitely be back for additional services. Will recommend to friends and family.
Katherine B.
Submitted 10/08/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Lee for the past year and I’m never going anywhere else. Dr. Lee has always been on time for my appointments, always gives me a thorough consultation (even on touch-ups) and gives meticulous attention to detail. I’ve gone to other doctors in the past and my botox has never been so well placed or painless. His prices are fair and I’ve never felt pressured into purchasing more units or additional services.
Kelsey K.
Submitted 09/25/19
Amazing experience!
Rachael C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent service. Great knowledge. So caring too.
Tanna E.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and helpful. I noticed the results of the procedure almost instantly. One of the best things I’ve ever done for myself.
NATALIE K.
Submitted 06/08/19
I'm always greeted so nicely from Joy, and Dr. Lee is friendly and very professional. They both make me feel valued and do their best to help me look my best. Thanks!
JEANETTE L.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Lee was thorough & made me feel very comfortable! Great experience overall!
Andi N.
Submitted 08/02/18
I had facial threads placed on my left side to help with sagging jaw line. Such a great improvement. Dr Lee is the best.
Colleen S.
Submitted 06/29/18
Vary professional, I felt comfortable and love my results. Dr. Lee is amazing. So happy to have found him.
Angel S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Consultation visit
Bill W.
Submitted 05/20/18
In my opinion Dr. Lee provides the gold standard in Aesthetic procedures. I worked with several Sacramento area practiced before discovering Dr. Lee, and now I only work with him. In addition to using only the most state-of-the-art technologies, he also is a board-certified wound specialist--he brings that same level of medical expertise to the Aesthetics treatments he provides.
Lauren C.
Submitted 02/06/18
He was very gentle and calmed my nerves after the injection. Especially when I almost passed out haha. I’m definitely returning!! And bringing my mom
Marian H.
Submitted 12/08/17
Dr. Lee I want to thank you for your time today, I love the fact that you do all the work and not an RN, I appreciate your patience and most importantly your reassurance of the Dysport procedure mishap by another doctor will subside. The Halo and the Eclipse with PRP are the best procedures for skin skin rejuvenation, I'm really happy I no longer need to drive a long distance for my yearly maintenance. Great bedside manner and integrity are by far great traits that you possess. Joy is not only beautiful on the outside but in the inside as well, patient, personable and engaging such a kind spirit, it was especially gratifying since I'm under the weather today :(( she took care of the paperwork and was VERY understanding :) Kudos for the great location, it's in the TJ Maxx shopping center!
Roma H.
Submitted 11/10/17
Dr. Lee's new office is exceptional: sparkling, tidy, airy, elegant and very welcoming. Congrats on the move.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 09/28/17
Consolation appointment for Vampire facelift. Staff was professional and kind. Dr. Lee explains very well and did an on the spot Botox treatment. No bruises. No marks. I am now scheduled for PRP Procedure Vampire facelift. I highly recommend Dr. Lee
Terra B.
Submitted 09/10/17
I love Dr.Lee he is professional and and yet personable . I have been to a lot of doctors over the years and Dr. Lee is the best. Highly recommended and his prices are amazing.
Natalie K.
Submitted 09/07/17
Easy-peasy!
Jean C.
Submitted 08/04/17
I appreciate the time Dr. Lee spends explaining the different procedures, he is very gentle.
Anne C.
Submitted 08/02/17
Very professional receptionist. Dr. Lee also very professional, thorough, friendly and has fair pricing. I would highly recommend.
Cindy H.
Submitted 05/23/17
Dr. Lee has been my go to ever since I made the decision in invest in my beauty and well being. He's caring, professional and knowledgeable. I am always pleased with my procedures and results.
What we offer

Cosmetic Procedures and Enhancements Offered