How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee

Medical Spa located in Roseville, CA

44 total reviews

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dariya L.
Submitted 10/20/20
Vein bc new to the filler world is scary. Dr. Lee was extremely educational, answered all of my questions, & have me suggestions that benefited the results I was looking for. Dr. Lee is professional, & truly an expert at what he does! Never going anywhere else.
Suchu L.
Submitted 10/18/20
I am very satisfied with the procedure as my sun spots have slowly disappeared. Appreciate the great service and am looking forward to continued resolution of my facial problems.
Tiffany L.
Submitted 10/17/20
My visit with Dr Lee exceeded my expectations. His staff are friendly and professional. My appointment did not feel rushed and all my questions were answered. I can’t wait for my upcoming procedure!
Christine H.
Submitted 10/12/20
I asked Dr Lee to do something different than what he is use to and that is to do my neck cords. The second cord he did was completely gone but the first try didn't work. However he did offer to have me return to fix it which is all I wanted. Unfortunately I was on my way to the east coast and couldn't return right away. I will return to him when I get home - thank goodness it is turtle neck sweater time in Philly. Otherwise he is amazing with Botox and I have had my face done by a number of different people - always a pretty natural look I get from Luis Lee. Just a note, neck cord botox doesn't last long so one has to keep up with it, probably dependent on how frequently one uses their neck muscles. If done correctly it is my favorite botox procedure to do. See you soon!
Johnny M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Lee really does excellent work.
Amber D.
Submitted 10/01/20
I love Dr Lee ! He is a true artist ! Always happy when I leave ! I feel fabulous
Maritza W.
Submitted 09/30/20
Professional, friendly and very clean. Many great services offered.
Rene P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Excellent work, he’s my fav!!
Claire T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! In the office I was greeted with a warm welcome and during the procedure all my thoughts and concerns were heard! I absolutely LOVE how my lips turned out! Very minimal bruising (lasted maybe 2 days) and I am already healed up with beautiful looking lips! I can’t thank Aesthetics by Dr. Lee enough for the wonderful experience and my newly found confidence. I will be returning and all my friends will be going here too!
Iris D.
Submitted 09/16/20
I've been going to Dr. Lee for more than two years and I am happy with the results every time. He is very personable and gives me his undivided attention until all my questions are answered. I truly appreciate all of Dr. Lee's services.
DIANE S.
Submitted 09/11/20
I have been going to Dr. Lee for at least 6 years and love his honesty, knowledge, bed side manner and he is always on time. I appreciate that the office offers many specials for Botox and fillers.
Tracy M.
Submitted 08/28/20
I moved to Roseville 3 years ago. I was very nervous about finding a new place to get Botox. I did my research, and found that Dr. Lee had amazing reviews. I made an appointment and was very happy with Dr. Lee! He is very professional, and honest. He takes his time explaining every procedure. He has never pushed for more than I need. Also, his staff, Joy and Julia are always very sweet and greet you with a smile. I'm glad that I found Dr. Lee. He is amazing!
Jirina E.
Submitted 08/27/20
Went well. friendly staff, clean office
Janet S.
Submitted 08/20/20
I have had treatments with the skintyte laser.
Pamela R.
Submitted 08/12/20
Love the Botox!
Nadia G.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr Lee is very professional and very good at what he does. Highly highly recommend.
Rece S.
Submitted 07/13/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Lee for six years and he always does a wonderful job. I make sure to tell him I don’t want to be “over done” on the Botox. He does a wonderful job of giving me a very natural, refreshed looked...where people can’t quite figure out what looks different, but they notice.
NATALIE C.
Submitted 07/06/20
DR.LEE IS THE VERY BEST. IM VERY THANKFUL I LOVE MY RESULTS
Janet S.
Submitted 12/03/19
I had a photo facial and skintype done at the same time. Dr lee works very hard at his work and made sure everything was done right!
Liza G.
Submitted 10/09/19
It was my first time in a med spa. Dr Lee answered my questions, made me feel comfortable and really took the time to address my issue. My first experience was great and will definitely be back for additional services. Will recommend to friends and family.
What we offer

Cosmetic Procedures and Enhancements Offered