Check out our Before & After Gallery

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee

Medical Spa located in Roseville, CA

76 total reviews

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise A.
Submitted 05/01/22
I enjoyed learning about the procedures,and I was walked step by step!
Laura D.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr.Lee was great! Very knowledgeable and very concerned of the outcome with a follow up appointment scheduled right after! Staff was friendly quick and fast and organized. This was a perfect experience thank you again see you soon!
Lynn B.
Submitted 04/21/22
im happy with my results botox and fillers
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very pleased with their knowledge and experience.
Hermina K.
Submitted 04/09/22
Fast and efficient. Good result.
Lisa L.
Submitted 04/09/22
I was nervous about getting Botox again after many years of not having it! Dr. Lee made me feel very comfortable and discussed the areas he would be botox-ing. The treatment was very quick - it took only a few minutes! The staff is also great and they gave me instructions on after-care for the first 4 - 6 hours (information I never received from other injectors in the past). I will be returning for fillers as well. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Lee!
Jas P.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Lee is very skilled and always professional and on time. The office staff is friendly and professional!
Brooke K.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Lee is efficient and kind. I am in and out and the results are always perfect.
Katrina R.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very nice office, pleasant staff
Bianca B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr.Lee is an incredible an all around incredible Aesthetic and cosmetic Doctor. After my first injectables appointment with him I can’t not see myself going anywhere else. I truly love my results. Highly recommend. ☺️
Fabian E.
Submitted 01/31/22
Friendly staff, very professional, Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and highly skilled! I would definitely recommend! 5 stars all the way
Sandra U.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very friendly and professional.
Krystsina H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great experience! Super sweet and helpful front desk and the doctor was great !
Gloria B.
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr. Lee is very professional, makes me feel very comfortable, he always explains very well what he’s is going to do and how and the results are fantastic!!!’ I recommend his services.
Kristin W.
Submitted 10/19/21
HANDS DOWN THE BEST PHYSICIAN FOR ANY OF YOUR AESTHETIC NEEDS. KIND, CARING, BRILLIANT & HE DOESN’T CHARGE THE CRAZY PRICES OTHER DOCTORS DO. I DRIVE 2 HRS TO SEE HIM FOR BOTOX AND HE IS A MAGICIAN!!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Lee is amazing! He always has my best interest and will tell me like it is!
Ann P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Injection was quick and painless!
Catalina J.
Submitted 08/04/21
So far, it’s been great - I was upset the day of getting filler injections (under eyes, my lips and around my nose area) because of how swollen it all got; I felt I looked botched. I was very upset and just feeling like I was so pretty before, what did I do… but It was just swollen. Fast forward a few days after and I love the look. He listened to what I wanted and even though at very first my face wasn’t what I wanted it to be, now, it looks exactly like what I had described I wanted it to look. I love a natural look. Nothing o we done or noticeable. So to my dismay, the first results the day of injections, I was stunned. Not in a good way. But, like I keep saying, after, I now see him as a magician
Rachel C.
Submitted 07/02/21
Super quick and efficient. Talked about what I was looking for and Dr. Lee did a great job.
Bebe M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very professional staff no hassle bookings for appointments love my results thank you Dr.Lee and staff
What we offer

Cosmetic Procedures and Enhancements Offered