How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee

Medical Spa located in Roseville, CA

54 total reviews

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie P.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Lee is my 'go-to' for Botox! He is so caring and helpful. His staff is wonderful as well. I'd definitely recommend him to friends and family!
Larisa G.
Submitted 03/25/21
I was satisfied with my visit. Nice team ,and great service! Highly recommended.
Rita B.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Lee did an amazing job. I look great. In the past, my botox took 3 minutes rushed in and out. Not good. Dr Lee takes his time telling you exactly what you need. There is a distinct difference when a Dr. does your Botox. He is the only one to do your Botox. I look phenomenal.
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/31/20
Easy to get in last minute, huge plus! Competitive prices! Dr.Lee knows what he’s doing & gives you what you want. He works quickly & carefully. I drive a long way to see Dr.Lee.
Monica A.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very professional. Great customer experience.
Nancy L.
Submitted 12/10/20
Wonderful experience with Dr. Lee. He is artistic with the thread lifts and I'm thrilled!
Chanel P.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr.Lee is knowledgeable and always pleasant.
Dina D.
Submitted 11/27/20
This was my first visit with Dr Lee. I'm very happy with the results so far. My face tends to be stubborn, but it's looking really good after 8 days, no small feat especially with this being my first visit. I would highly recommend his services and will visit again next time I'm in the country.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Lee does a wonderful job.
Rand J.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Lee cares a lot about his patients and makes sure they are very satisfied with the results they get.
Dariya L.
Submitted 10/20/20
Vein bc new to the filler world is scary. Dr. Lee was extremely educational, answered all of my questions, & have me suggestions that benefited the results I was looking for. Dr. Lee is professional, & truly an expert at what he does! Never going anywhere else.
Suchu L.
Submitted 10/18/20
I am very satisfied with the procedure as my sun spots have slowly disappeared. Appreciate the great service and am looking forward to continued resolution of my facial problems.
Tiffany L.
Submitted 10/17/20
My visit with Dr Lee exceeded my expectations. His staff are friendly and professional. My appointment did not feel rushed and all my questions were answered. I can’t wait for my upcoming procedure!
Christine H.
Submitted 10/12/20
I asked Dr Lee to do something different than what he is use to and that is to do my neck cords. The second cord he did was completely gone but the first try didn't work. However he did offer to have me return to fix it which is all I wanted. Unfortunately I was on my way to the east coast and couldn't return right away. I will return to him when I get home - thank goodness it is turtle neck sweater time in Philly. Otherwise he is amazing with Botox and I have had my face done by a number of different people - always a pretty natural look I get from Luis Lee. Just a note, neck cord botox doesn't last long so one has to keep up with it, probably dependent on how frequently one uses their neck muscles. If done correctly it is my favorite botox procedure to do. See you soon!
Johnny M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Lee really does excellent work.
Amber D.
Submitted 10/01/20
I love Dr Lee ! He is a true artist ! Always happy when I leave ! I feel fabulous
Maritza W.
Submitted 09/30/20
Professional, friendly and very clean. Many great services offered.
Rene P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Excellent work, he’s my fav!!
Claire T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! In the office I was greeted with a warm welcome and during the procedure all my thoughts and concerns were heard! I absolutely LOVE how my lips turned out! Very minimal bruising (lasted maybe 2 days) and I am already healed up with beautiful looking lips! I can’t thank Aesthetics by Dr. Lee enough for the wonderful experience and my newly found confidence. I will be returning and all my friends will be going here too!
Iris D.
Submitted 09/16/20
I've been going to Dr. Lee for more than two years and I am happy with the results every time. He is very personable and gives me his undivided attention until all my questions are answered. I truly appreciate all of Dr. Lee's services.
What we offer

Cosmetic Procedures and Enhancements Offered