Check out our Before & After Gallery

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee

Medical Spa located in Roseville, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetics, by Dr. Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Quick, easy and very informative. All my questions were answered, everything was run past me first before we moved forward.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Efficient, helpful and friendly. Great results and appointment was on time. It is my go to place. Easy to get appointments.
Zac S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Lovely experience, professional, quick & painless. Addressed all questions and concerns prior & the office was very reassuring with any follow on questions pertaining. Thanks again!
Nichole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Love this place and the staff!
Matt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
My experience with Dr. Lee has been wonderful. He makes you feel comfortable right away and answers all of your questions. I feel like I made the best decision by leaving my medical needs in his hands. Definitely recommend
Whitney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Lee always makes me feel comfortable during the procedure and confident when I leave! Always a great experience with his team!
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Lee and his staff were very friendly and attentive to my needs l will be going back this office rocks
Hana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very satisfied.
Christa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
My experience was substantial, very professional! Dr Lee's approach and technique is one of greatness, it shows in his results... Love Dr. Lee and his entire staff! Spread the word, you won't be disappointed.
Nancy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
The receptionist are outstanding!! Very helpful and friendly. Had a very long wait but Dr. Lee was apologic. Nice office.
Starla V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very clean office. Staff were professional. Dr Lee was easy to talk to and met my needs. I will def be going back.
Linde P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I had a great experience very thorough about what he was doing and what the outcome would be. Looking forward to coming in again
Dee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very pleased
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
I enjoyed learning about the procedures,and I was walked step by step!
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr.Lee was great! Very knowledgeable and very concerned of the outcome with a follow up appointment scheduled right after! Staff was friendly quick and fast and organized. This was a perfect experience thank you again see you soon!
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
im happy with my results botox and fillers
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very pleased with their knowledge and experience.
Hermina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Fast and efficient. Good result.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
I was nervous about getting Botox again after many years of not having it! Dr. Lee made me feel very comfortable and discussed the areas he would be botox-ing. The treatment was very quick - it took only a few minutes! The staff is also great and they gave me instructions on after-care for the first 4 - 6 hours (information I never received from other injectors in the past). I will be returning for fillers as well. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Lee!
Jas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Lee is very skilled and always professional and on time. The office staff is friendly and professional!
What we offer

Cosmetic Procedures and Enhancements Offered